Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

1. Bürgermeister: Lehr Peter

SPD
Ruckstraße 6
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/8356

2. Bürgermeister: Lorenz Karl

FWG
Vorderes Meierfeld 6
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/8303
karl_lorenz@web.de

3. Bürgermeister: Lehl Klaus

CSU/ÜCW
Waldstraße 15
Apfelbach
09645/1391
klaus.lehl@t-online.de

Betzl Fritz

SPD
Krummer Weg 20
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/1434
0151/46196364
fritz.betzl@t-online.de

Bscherer Hans

FWG
Bahnhofstraße
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/1612
0176/51094326
kontakt@fahrschule-bscherer.de

Dr. Schultes Sabine

CSU/ÜCW
Rosenweg 2
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/601217
schultes_sabine@web.de

Dunzer Korbinian

CSU/ÜCW
Rosenweg 5
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
korbinian.dunzer@web.de
0151/10626230

Forster Karolina

SPD
Brunngasse 1
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/602298
0175/4041592
axonometrie@gmx.de

Fuchs Franz

SPD
Rosenweg 24
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/1053

Gradl Marcus

CSU/ÜCW
Steinäcker 26
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/601667
0176/81748331
marcus_gradl@web.de

Haberberger Matthias

SPD
Wassergasse 24
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/1029
0176/70815050
matth.haberberger@t-online.de

König Michael

CSU/ÜCW
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 23
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/918216
0175/9310555
MKoenig@gmx.biz

Müller Udo

SPD
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/1548
0157/84711170
mueller.udo@gmx.de

Riedl Thomas

FWG
Tachauer Straße 7
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/6149
0160/94542021

Schneider Ludwig

SPD
Höfner Weg 3
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/6400
0171/3387226
luggi.schneider@web.de

Wiesent Reinhard

CSU/ÜCW
Thomasreuth 6
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
09645/1701
0170/5432925
reinhard.wiesent@t-online.de

Wittmann Johannes

CSU/ÜCW
Runkenreuth 1
92676 Eschenbach i.d.OPf.
0151/50677996